Blog Post #2 – APA and Special Education

This week I signed up to use Feebly. Feebly is a online feed reader that categorizes information from the internet into one awesome place. This makes finding resources and topics of interest very easy.

My 2 favorite resources that I found are:

  1. Special Education: This is important to me because I work within the learning resource environments. I am always looking for new ideas for interaction with all my students.

How to Handle IEPs During the Coronavirus Crisis? Some Expert Advice (edweek.org)

2)Adapted Physical Education: This topic is very important to me because all students need to have their needs met while obtaining meaningful exercise.

2 thoughts on “Blog Post #2 – APA and Special Education

  1. Hey there,
    I love the resources that you listed. I also have an interest in special education, so it was nice to find more resources. Thanks for sharing these, I cannot wait to check these resources out!

  2. Hello,
    I also have an interest in special education and worked with children with differing abilities, these resources will be a great asset when it comes to adapting lesson plans for all learners. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *